The shaman and the horizon.

What is Mine?
I keep writing mone instead of mine, and I just wrote mind instead of mine.
!
A “M” looks like two things/lines I + I = 1 meaning the reflection of self through the V or the vortex of energy that is the mind. This is what the mone word means to me, the I + V + I = M all as one, separate from life, divided into a spin of polarity as mind.

So, what is mine. What is my separation from I as one as 1, minus the VI?

I remember a story, and I have been trying to remember where I heard this story.

It is a story of the South American natives, going as they did, to the sea to collect food, to gather or bathe. Every time they went to the sea their “shamen” went with them, always, as was the role, remaining somewhat distant. Watching.

One day, the shamen noticed something different about the wind as he accompanied the members of his tribe to the beach. He knew the wind was doing something different, as though the wind was “blocked” but he could not see what was shifting the movement of the wind. His fellow tribal members were oblivious to the subtle change in the wind, yet he knew, by the very hairs on his flesh that something was different.

He looked out to sea, but all he could see was what he had always seen, the endless expanse of water decorated with wave and the flight of birds. He looked and he looked. Then he noticed the place where the wind appeared to not move the water, where a vortex, a hole seemed to stand on the horizon. Here he looked some more. And then he saw it. Tall monsters with blocks of white, shapes of white square masses seeming to float in space.

The natives, could not see this, all they could see was what they had always known, a picture of sea meeting sky,

The shamen probably did not judge, he simply noted the disturbed wind and looked beyond his own habitual knowledge and information to see that the Spanish had arrived.

So, where does the “wind”, the sound of life, not move within me, what have I made “mine” as “mone”? This VI attached to I, making a M? which is the “mine” of Mind.
What is really there on the horizon blocked by what I have made mine?
And by not LOOKING, what monsters will soon arrive on my shores to conquer and divide and destroy?
It is time to awaken the physical to what is actually on the horizon as what the human has created on this earth.
Equal Money

Desteni
Become a destonian.

About rebeccakarlendalmas

Desteni I Process Equal Life Foundation livingincome.me eqafe.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The shaman and the horizon.

  1. Casque Dre says:

    hey and thank you for your information and facts C I’ve undoubtedly picked up some thing new from correct here. I did nonetheless expertise some technical concerns utilizing this web site, as I experienced to reload the internet site lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been questioning if your web host is OK? Not that Im complaining, but slow loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and could damage your high quality score if advertising and marketing with yahoo. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and could appear out 4 a lot a lot more of your respective fascinating content. Be certain you update this once again pretty soon..

Leave a Reply

