Understanding the structure of capitalism, understanding the structure of the violin

The violin is like a map, it has structure and depth and form, it is a tool for making sound, where one presses the metallic strings with the fingers of one hand and pulls the string with hair strung on a bow with the other hand. All the sounds are mapped out on the instrument. The violin is like a map of sound.
I started to improv because I wanted to understand the map, I wanted to discover it, and I had always read the music of others. And since I can’t seem to make money with this I thought I’d go and explore making my own sound.
It has been interesting , and still is. I find I get stuck in patterns, and then when I try to play the patterns I have found, I want to remain and I can’t get out of them. This is where I have to push to not get stuck in the same sound. It is a process of discovery. One that might have no end. I am sure I will find out.

Another “map” is that of the mind that is the imprint of all that we have allowed here, one is the other, one creates the other, and it is the persona of ourselves and how we exist that limits our awareness of the real charity of life that is the movement of ourselves as what is best for all, the movement of ourselves as being the love for our neighbor as we are the love for/as ourselves. This persona is one and the same with all the advertizing surrounding us that voices this persona that covers us and consumes us as ourselves that is the movement of life as what is best for all, as all as one as equal. Even our political bodies and our systems of corporation are a reflection of this personality that is consuming us and closing us from the discovery of the charity of life that is the principle of what is best for all, that is the loving of our neighbor as ourselves.
All that is promoted by our present capitalistic system must be for given to the principle of what is best for all, the actual being of the real charity that is here that is loving our neighbor as ourself.
In reading the map, in knowing what is here and how we are here as the persona, the shadow that cloaks and allows us to move in a singular pattern in which we are stuck, which is reflected in our crimes of passion, and in the very system that dictates how money and resource move and sound, we will understand that the tool, the medium that is life here has become stuck in a limited and stagnant pattern and this we must understand and stop. We abuse the charity that is life, that is the movement of ourselves as what is best for all, the movement of ourselves as all as one as equal.

This is the desteni of the world. This is Desteni. This is the Desteni I Process. This is the system called the Equal Money System. This pattern in which we are stuck, has to be understood and cleansed, so that the discovery of life can be lived, the discovery of what is best for all, the discovery of actually being the “loving of your neighbor as yourself”

Join Desteni

About rebeccakarlendalmas

Desteni I Process Equal Life Foundation livingincome.me eqafe.com
This entry was posted in Self Discovery, World/Money System Discovery. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

