no fault

No Fault Insurance

In some states in America there is an insurance policy that any car accident is considered no one’s fault. This eliminates the use of lawyers, those who are paid to determine fault, and thereby lowers the cost of car insurance for the individual. The game of blame and finger pointing costs money, which we support when we believe that blame is necessary.
We do this to ourselves as well when we blame, we separate into a belief, an idea, emotion and ego when we blame, we expend ourselves as life into pointing the finger instead of being here as breath, directing ourselves as what is best for all, forgetting that everything that is here is equal to us as life.
It was said to me that this man I dated, this man that remains in my thoughts, as thoughts within my self, has a “hold” on me. And , yes, this is true, he has a “hold” on me because I allow the association/relation to continue as thought and feeling and emotion. The impetus is to find blame, to find fault, to hide from my own fault finding about other issues, behind which is fear and worry, which is more fault finding because I am feeling that I am a victim, that something is being “done” to me. Something has a “hold” on me. What is that “hold”. That is my mind, emotions and feelings, which I am allowing.
One has to ‘hold onto” to find fault to make one more than something else. My mind is a lawyer in this case. We are all lawyers. The perpetual game of fault finding in beliefs, so that one belief trumps another, and all the while what is looked for is that all encompassing thought. But a thought cannot be all encompassing. Breath is all encompassing. The realization that we are all one, as life, as all encompassing. The state of “no fault” is all encompassing. The absence of blame is all encompassing.
So, the constant associations I am within thinking, and being a feeling, and being emotional are my self wanting to “hold”onto something, to maintain an image of my self based on an idea/belief so that no fault is found as what it is that I am.
And I do the same to others, as I do to my self. Because I am afraid I am going to lose something. I will lose an association and then I will be considered nothing, and in being considered nothing what will happen? Will I lose my self, can I lose myself. In these states where there is “no fault” insurance is something lost? There are lower insurance rates, so less money is spent, less blame is created. Are the people that are involved in the process of “no fault” finding suddenly no longer in existence? Or are they not in our “minds”, are they not in the minds of some lawyer because he has not had the opportunity to have a “hold” on them through thinking about them and thereby profiting from them and placing a burden on them through the necessary payment of money.

The people are still there, even though they are not in some lawyer’s mind. As I am here should I stop being my mind and finding fault to maintain some relationship, to build association. I will remain without the mechanics of thought. And I will, as I write this word “will” in an active sense, I “will” remain with out thought, emotions and feelings, I will the remaining of my self here as all as one as equal through stopping my mind as thought, as blame, whereby I associate my self as being more than through a process of finding fault. And in the absence of “fault finding” I no longer have the burden of payment of my self as life, as the essence of my self as life, to a system that stops the direction of my self as life as all as one as equal.
If I am not in the “mind” , be it the mind of others or my self, I am not being “held” in separation as blame based on idea/belief and being made to “manifest”such participation through debt of payment. I am not burdened, I am not “no longer existing” either.
I remain here, I find no fault, I only direct myself as what is best for all.

So, yesterday I went to a high school art award ceremony. The work of the students was displayed throughout the room and I walked in and began to find “fault”, and in fault finding of the student’s work I made comparisons to the work of my son. This is myself being competitive. (The mother role. Finding fault to eliminate, and support ideas, beliefs and desires, based on survival.)

And I stopped and breathed, all that was there was not more or less than my self, but merely movement on a continuum towards self expression, unconditional self expression.
And in the process of breathing I began to feel sad, that the work of the students was not more encompassing. That the ability of the students as represented through their work, was not of that which showed more command of themselves in using the tools of their trade, so to speak.

One might say that this is fault finding. But this is constructive, no blame, criticism in that these beings are capable of applying and manipulating the tools of their trade in such a way that when one walks into a exhibit each and every image presented shows encompassing development. And yes, there is “encompassing development” present, but it is not constant and consistent.

It is the same with the ability to speak and use the tools of words to express and manipulate language.

Even in this, I cannot “point the finger” and find fault. The only thing that is here, that has always been here, where self is not lost, where self as life cannot be lost, is to direct a way forward as “no fault” .

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting my self to think, to , in the process of thinking about something, I am being the finder of fault.
I forgive myself for allowing and accepting my self to doubt myself, to find fault with my self.
I forgive myself for allowing and accepting my self to judge and find fault with my self.
I forgive myself for allowing and accepting my self to associate with ideas and beliefs and opinions.
I forgive myself for allowing and accepting my self to desire to be more than or less than another, which is my self existing as an idea that I am at fault, or the other, what is outside of me is at fault.
I forgive myself for allowing and accepting my self to go into feeling of frustration in wanting to fault what I write.
I forgive myself for allowing and accepting my self to fear fault finding of my own words.
I forgive myself for allowing and accepting my self to become pride, where I imagine fault in another and then support my self here in what I am doing through a desire for success instead of directing my self as life as all as one as equal, in breath, where I encompass all as one as equal
I forgive myself that I have allowed my self to be an automated robot in feeling, belief, opinion and idea. where I separate into judgement and forget my self here in common sense.
I forgive myself for allowing and accepting my self to not realize the encompassing of all that is here, that is my self as common sense.
I forgive myself for allowing and accepting my self to fear losing my self by dropping the support of my self as fault finding to maintain associations and relations to definitions of my self based on my mind and instead remain here as breath as life in and as a principle of oneness in equality as the directive of my self .
I forgive myself for allowing and accepting my seeing to be not directive as the principle of oneness in equality in common sense.
I forgive myself for allowing and accepting my self to become anxious whereby I become pride and wanting to be clear and constant and find fault with my self and enter frustration and irritability, all lose of my self as life as all as one as equal, as common sense.
I forgive myself for allowing and accepting my self to not realize in every moment that any thought, emotion, feeling is an act of fault finding and judgement of my self where I am no longer here as life as all as one as equal as common sense of what is best for all.
I forgive myself that I have allowed my self to feel ashamed that I have judged.
I forgive myself for allowing and accepting my self to feel ashamed that I have judged and found fault in an effort to make my self more than another
I forgive myself for allowing and accepting my self to feel embarrassed that I have found fault with another and my self, that I have judged another and my self.
I forgive myself for allowing and accepting my self to compete with another using fault finding and judgement to make my self more than, to have more than instead of remaining in common sense as all as one as equal.
I forgive myself for allowing and accepting my self to not want to let go of my beliefs, ideas, and associations in fear of losing my self.
I forgive myself for allowing and accepting my self to remain what I am as the relationships I have build through judgement as belief, idea, and opinion, for fear that I will lose myself, in fear that in common sense I will lose my self, not realizing that in common sense I encompass all.
I forgive myself for allowing and accepting my self to not realize that in stopping the mind, the emotions and the feelings in and as the mind consciousness system, I become my self as life as all as one as equal where I exist in common sense of what is best for all, where I as my self as all as one as equal cannot be lost.
I am here
i am breathing
I am self
I am life
I am all as one as equal
I as my self cannot be lost
I as my self as breath, as breathing cannot be lost
If I allow my self to become the mind, I allow my self to be at war with my self, war as being the finding of fault and the wanting to have more than another, or my self as an idea of perfection, as I perform as a fault finder thereby separating my self from common sense as all as one as equal and from breath as myself.
I cannot loose my self

About rebeccakarlendalmas

Desteni I Process Equal Life Foundation livingincome.me eqafe.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

