I take myself out of the mind-again and again and again

I come onto the internet, read a couple of posts and then write a comment and immediately I start to feel better, in feeling better i mean I suddenly feel movement within my self. But what is this, I wonder if it is just me participating and feeling like I can use the lingo better, that I know how to, or I more easily have a response or words come up that feel like movement.
But what?
My mind has been , or I have allowed my mind to dictate, that this is all too much, this is all too overwhelming.
TO combat this I ‘ll make a vlog when suddenly I feel as though I have the “movement” to do so, as though I am trying to balance combating the mind and moving as breath.
Or is it that I realize my self more and the implications of my self as persona/ego/emotion/belief. as what I am and have allowed bringing me to another point of needing to clear up what has compounded within my self as the being of all this and I stop in feeling overwhelmed and it all begins to build because i have stopped. As though I pause and say, fuck, fuck, fuck, fuck, ( when perhaps I should be saying welcome and let’s get this bullshit cleaned up), and I wallow for a day in self pity/fear/irritation/frustration/judgement/impatience, feeling burdened, knowing the whole fucking time that I have to stand and use my will and step forward using my breath.
I make it harder for my self by arguing with my self, by criticizing myself, and I also stop a sustained effort that allows time to take one article, or one news story and make a comment on how the use of money does not support life, but the games of men as ego.

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting my self to feel guilty about how I am allowing the movement of my self as energy instead of reminding breath and self directive principle as all as one as equal, in such a way that even as I write these words I am one with them and not rushing to get my self out of the guilt, impatience, worry, fear, physical pain, mind consciousness system that I have allowed to be my self.
I forgive myself for allowing and accepting my self to be indecisive about some choices in my life at the moment where I mull and think and am uncertain and where I then go into guilt and uncertainty because i am looping in judgement of what could potentially be a mistake that I will regret, when there really are no regrets but what I accept and allow based on a thought and system construct of what is more than and less than.
I forgive myself for allowing and accepting my self to feel guilty about wanting to leave the quartet because I feel like my partner is limiting the group according to not really wanting to play too much because there really is not enough money.
I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to go back into my mind.
I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to write from my mind
I forgive myself for allowing and accepting my self to not realize that this moment is where I can slow down and become each word that I write.
I forgive myself for allowing and accepting my self to judge myself as the mind, to reprimand my self as the mind instead of accepting what I have accepted and allowed and forgive.
I forgive myself for allowing and accepting my self to criticize myself for what I have accepted and allowed.
I forgive myself for allowing and accepting my self to feel overwhelmed
I forgive myself for allowing and accepting my self to continue self judgement of my self and others.
I forgive myself for allowing and accepting my self to fear doing my own thing on the violin because I believe that I should not leave a group, leave a potential, when in practicality playing alone is more financially beneficial and allows me to continue the mere enjoyment of bouncing my fingers on strings and feeling all the subtleties.
I forgive myself for allowing and accepting my self to feel that I need to have all decisions laid out before me in a clear manner when solutions and movement come in a moment and all I end up doing is worrying to the point where I lose my self and my own direction.
I forgive myself for allowing and accepting myself to become anxious
I forgive myself for allowing and accepting my self to not remain steady and constant within my self in and as breath.
I forgive myself for disallowing my self as breath, as life steady and constant as the direction of my self in the realization that I am never alone, that I am capable of self direction here.
I am here
I am all as one as equal in every moment
I am breath in every moment , here, where all is, where I am not alone
I am breathing
I am breath
I am constant in my breath
I am not ego
I am not the back chat
I forgive the back chat
I do not allow my self to self sabotage my self with the polarity systems of the mind
I recognize the mind in and as every breath
I check my breath in every moment and remain here
I check that I remain in breath as every word I write, every word I read. here
I do not allow my self to become intimidated with the mind, intimate with the mind, I utilize my breath and remain here
I am the constant movement of breath, here
I am all as one as equal
I walk through fear, I breath through fear and continue no matter what.

About rebeccakarlendalmas

Desteni I Process Equal Life Foundation livingincome.me eqafe.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

