A moment in the car of being my mind.

I realize as I look at houses that pass by as I drive in my car I imagine my self in this house having a nice vacation with my family, with the boys as children, as young children.
And I see that I am living as memories and as role, as personality of the mother the wife the system of being the image of something that is what I have been taught I am supposed to be here on this earth. These images are not what life is here. These imaginings and images are not what is the physical world here, even as my self, they have nothing to do with what is actually here, they do not consider the birds and the bees. There is a saying that life is like the birds and the bees, this is simply placing a singular idea that life is only about reproduction and nothing else. This is existing as a singular idea of survival. In this we become enslaved to an imprinted limited image of what we are supposed to be. These memories and imaginings are my self living the mind and not the moment here, in as breath, as in what is best for me is best for all, that I am here existing here as all as one as equal.
I forgive myself for allowing and accepting my self to see with the eyes of the mind consciousness system, where I include memories of past events and superimpose them onto imaginings of a pictured existence on and as the role of a woman, mother, wife, lover, friend, whereby I exist in the limited criteria that are characteristics in and as image of what a role as a woman, wife, lover, mother appear as in image, a flat one dimensional existence that does not include all of life, all of the earth, all of my self as expression as life as all as one as equal.
I forgive myself for allowing and accepting my self to place my self as caring for the earth into a singular role of mother, wife, lover, friend, woman instead of considering my self as life as expression as the movement of what is best for all, where I exist in consideration of all as one as equal.
I forgive myself for allowing and accepting my self to see only with the eyes of the mind consciousness system, where I separate and refract into a limited vision of my self as mother, woman, wife, daughter,sister, love, friend, human, where I do not consider all of life, where I do not exist as life, as the movement of my self in expression of life, in consideration of all as one as equal.
I forgive myself for allowing and accepting my self to become fearful should I not participate in the limited roles as proscribed by the mind consciousness system, by the collective ideas and beliefs of the mind consciousness system, by the collective mind in and as the mind movement of others in and as the limited roles as projections of what they as their minds exist as without awareness of the actual physical here that is what is real.
I forgive myself for allowing and accepting my self to fear the mind consciousness system as it manifests through others in their presentation of mind in and as roles and personality based on their indoctrination through family and class and culture structure, that is limited in its existence in not being awareness of itself as life as all as one as equal.
I forgive myself for allowing and accepting my self to fear the limited expression of the mind consciousness system, where in my fear I accept this system as the authority of my self instead of standing as life, as all as one as equal in the face of this limited criteria as role and personality fulfillment that is like a linear checklist of belief and idea of the presentation of oneself here as the mind, criteria and characteristics based on family values, social custom, cultural acceptance and not what considers life as all as one as equal, where the criteria that make the mind consciousness system persona being imagery have no awareness of the whole of existence, that which is life, that which is the actual physical and not the mind, this which is not seen, which is not regarded because it is what is constant and not based on a flat image with a checklist but is here breathing as all as one as equal.
I can relax my self here and not constrict in fear of judgement and blame and shame when confronting the limitations of the belief system that is the mind be it in encounter with another or within and as my self.
I can realize the limitation of my self, in every moment, in and as the voice of the mind as the limitation of personality and apply corrective breath that includes all as one as equal without fear of loss of role and persona, without fear of judgement from a limited criteria system be it from my own mind or the mind of another, I can breath and realize my self, my whole self as life as all as one as equal instead of response as parts, as roles, as separation.
I stop ego and breath
I stop emotion through acceptance and breath and include the physical, whereby I become life, I relax and forgive resistance and constriction of my self as fear.
I am here
I am breath.
I stand as all as one as equal.
I do not allow imbalance as polarity as fear as persona as mind as limitation as separation
I balance my self in every moment in and as breath and I step forward as life as the consideration of what is best for all as all as one as equal.

About rebeccakarlendalmas

Desteni I Process Equal Life Foundation livingincome.me eqafe.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

