My motivations

Why do I want to go to this man I dated and convince him? Why did I try to convince my husband that he had so much, the day before he died?
Why do I really hate seeing people fight? Why was I really bothered by all the heroin addicts lying in the dark of an abandoned building, as I stepped through the space in disbelief?
Sometimes, when I play the violin and it is easy and I am just this I think why can;t everyone do this? Everyone can do this! Every one can be and should be able to “fly” in their ability to express themselves without restriction. When I hear other teachers talk about how talented so and so is I want to “bite their heads off” , so to speak. It makes me so angry.
All my life when someone tells me I cannot do something I get stubborn and angry and sometimes have reacted in complete defiance. Not always a good thing because I would become reckless in my defiance, and thereby hurting my self, breaking down a trust I had developed.
IN being so frustrated in this and angry I knew what I didn’t know. I was so much reaction that I missed my own direction, my own awareness. It is also the ” I am going to save the world personality” within me that has developed.
At the core of this “refraction” of my self is the self as truth as all as one as equal wanting equality. And in this separation of the outer with the inner ( the self ), this self sabotage , this division into a polarity, I allowed my self to lose awareness in and as judgement.
And in speaking up so many times I have been knocked down, and now I fear the knocking down. I fear using the “wrong” words, I fear failing and blame being placed on me, as me, because I did not speak clearly. In this I am woman, taking the blame, “it is all my fault” because I did something wrong.
But this I must forgive because I am not aware as I am reactive and divided within my self and therefor must use my self to realize my self through never stopping, through picking my self up and moving, no matter what, realize the self speaking as all as one as equal in every moment, realizing the eternal, realizing expression is life is all and that all are this and therefor capable no matter what.
There is no other journey, this is it.
Each and everyone of us know this, each and everyone of us has “tasted” this, each and everyone of us has the capacity to be this in every moment.
Forgiveness is the process of becoming this, allowing that which is here, to be the expression of this here!

Where there’s fears
Where there’s tears

Where there’s greed
Where there’s need

Where there’s light
Where there’s spite

Where there’s wish
Where there’s want

Stand as all as one as equal
Stand as all as one as equal
Love your neighbor as yourself
Stand as all as one as equal.

Stop all fears
Stop all tears

Stop all greed
Stop all need

Stop all light
Stop all spite

Stop all wish
Stop all want

Stand as all as one as equal
Stand as all as one as equal
Love your neighbor as yourself
Stand as all as one as equal

Forgive fears
forgive tears

Forgive greed
Forgive need

Forgive light
Forgive spite

Forgive wish
Forgive want

Stand as all as one as equal
Stand as all as one as equal
Love your neighbor as yourself
Stand as all as one as equal
Here

About rebeccakarlendalmas

Desteni I Process Equal Life Foundation livingincome.me eqafe.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

